Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
F R E N C H    T W I S T
12 mai 2008

Bienvenue sur FRENCHTWIST / Welcome to

Bienvenue sur FRENCHTWIST / Welcome to FRENCHTWIST

Bonjour! Je m'appelle Ann et je suis suisse (francophone) et anglaise. J'habite dans la région de Porirua en Nouvelle-Zélande depuis 3 ans avec mon mari et j'adore ce pays magnifique. J'ai un master en langue et littérature française, et anglaise. J'aurais beaucoup de plaisir à vous enseigner ma langue maternelle, ou à faire des traductions entre le français et l'anglais. Cliquez sur les liens correspondants à vos intérêts. A bientôt!

Hi! My name's Ann and I'm Swiss (from the French speaking part) and English. I've been living in the Porirua area of New Zealand for 3 years with my husband and I love this beautiful country. I have a Master's degree in French and English language and literature.  I'd love to share my native language with you, or translate some texts between French and English. Please click on the appropriate link for more information. See you soon!

Contact:

Ann Grandchamp (Porirua), 021 02377937, anngrandchamp@yahoo.co.nz

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F R E N C H T W I S T
Publicité
Archives
F R E N C H    T W I S T
Publicité